About Innovapost

  • Aaron Nichols - Vice President, Governance, Security and Service Management
  • André Turgeon - President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Andrew Hartvich - Chief Operating Officer
  • David Clark - Senior Vice President, Administration and Chief Financial Officer
  • Glain Webber - Senior Vice President, Infrastructure Management, Innovapost Chief Information Officer
  • Graeme Gordon - Senior Vice President, Business Relationship Management and Transition
  • Joanne Desforges - Senior Vice President, Application Development
  • Laura Matthews - Vice President, Human Resources and Communications
  • Robert Leighton - Senior Vice President, IT Strategy & Governance
  • Scott Richardson - Vice President, Architecture and Technology
  • Tim Dorley - Vice President, Application Management

Knowledge Centre